Releasing the ego

Transcending and releasing the ego is one of the most difficult task at hand here in this third dimensional reality.  But it is one of the most important task in your spiritual awakening and in raising your consciousness and existing in the higher dimensions.  The planet is ascending at such a fast rate it is going to be difficult for our bodies to keep up. It will be like if you are at the bottom floor of the ocean and coming up too fast your ears would pop. This has been one of the most difficult task for me to get my point of purpose off myself and onto humanity. But it has been the most rewarding. I am in direct link to my source and higher consciousness and I get downloaded information on a daily basis. My recommendation for releasing the ego is to detox go on a 3 day fast. Eliminate all meats  and eat lots of veggies and fruit .Drink at least 8 glasses of water and lemon each and every day.  Practice yoga and do deep meditation . I will be posting more on these type of practices. Peace love and light Sacred Cheryl.

Leave a Reply

