You can heal yourself…

I want to write today about health issues. I consider myself a healthy person I eat right and exercise and I do yoga. I had my last child in my 40’s naturally.  Two weeks ago I had a lot of pain in my left ovary. I contacted a nutritionist and I have been on a detox diet and I have eaten nothing but vegetables soups crackers natural herbs…no dairy no meats no sugar of any kind. I feel wonderful. I also feel like I have awakened from a dream state. I realize now the meats, dairy and sugar that I have put into my body have kept me in a lower vibrational state.  I realize we can heal ourselves with natural herbs and remedies found from our earth.  I will be posting more information on detox plans that you can do yourself. Take back your power and learn to heal your self . Have a wonderful day.     anver mission inn 018

xoxo Cheryl

2 thoughts on “You can heal yourself…

Leave a Reply

