Vintage Market Place…

The Vintage Market place in Rainbow California was an amazing experience. I enjoyed every minute of this wonderful event. The theme was boho beach and  I was impresses by all the amazing booths all  in one place.  I loved all the beautiful vintage displays  but one of my favorites was Seahouse design by Lynda Lairmone from Irvine( 1st  four photos). I loved her colors of gray and turquoise with her shells.  I had to buy one of her market bags and she give me a great price !

vintage market 076

  Thanks Lynda !

vintage market 073 vintage market 074 vintage market 075 vintage market 045 vintage market 047 vintage market 050 vintage market 052 vintage market 054 vintage market 055 vintage market 058 vintage market 066

 

I wore a 1960’s dress and basket bag with my boho shoes and shell necklace. I was surprise I sold all my vintage basket bags and hats, and all my white frames the 1st day so I had to go home and bring back my rack of clothes.

vintage market 043

I work the show for John & Fab of Vintage Vendetta  from Lake Elsinore, where I have my boutique space and I loved every minute of meeting and greeting the customers and I made some new like-minded friends.

vintage market 041

Another one of my favorites booths was Mora’s Antiques also from  Lake Elsinore.

Her display of  jewelry was outstanding.  Most of her jewelry is antique.

vintage market 051

vintage market 062

 I had to take a picture of this pretty lady by my booth who came back the second day to buy one of my vintage earrings. Her outfit was vintage perfection.

vintage market 065

vintage market 087

Wow, I am inspired !!

 To find out more about the Vintage Market place  follow their blog.

Have a wonderful week !

xoxo

thevintagemarketplaceattheoaks.blogspot.com

2 thoughts on “Vintage Market Place…

Leave a Reply

