Labor day weekend…San Clemente

beach 052 beach 018 beach 029 beach 041

beach 042

beach 040

I  spent Labor day weekend in the small quaint beach  town of San Clemente. I like the simple and easy life style of this place. I would love to have a big Victorian house by the sea, and own a beautiful apothecary shop full of wonderful smells , lotions and herbs. I wore a simple black dress and vintage 1970’s  hat to the beach which made me feel so very classic chic.  A wonderful place to ponder, wander and simply dream…

 have a wonderful week

xoxo

Leave a Reply

