Vintage Camera’s

I have been collecting vintage camera’s and now I have a space in a shop selling my finds. I love shopping estate sales and bidding on these unique camera’s.  I am obsessed with the thrill of the hunt and the final highest bid, and when it’s me… I am thrilled. I was surprised to find my cameras selling so quickly as I guess I am not the only one who likes to collect vintage cameras. Here is a photo I love from  the sartorialist and  I have this vintage Minolta and I must say,  it’s so much fun shooting with film.

 

Have a wonderful week

xoxo Cheryl

5 thoughts on “Vintage Camera’s

  1. I agree shooting with film is brilliant, to actually load a film, hear the winding on mechanism and the final clunk of the shutter release on my Leica R8 is a photographers dream. Well mine anyway. Have you posted and results from your minolta yet?

Leave a Reply

