Boho Tea Photo Shoot…

….

….

….

….

….

….

Styling, design and photography by Cheryl

I have a closet down stairs full of Venice Beach bohemain clothes(now which is my shop space & Etsy shop) and hats so when Danielle wanted a photo shoot I just had her come over and I dressed her with my hat, top, jean skirt, belt and shoes. I use this Ralp Lauren sette a lot for my shoots. Old books and teacup from my local thrift store.

One thought on “Boho Tea Photo Shoot…

  1. very nice pictures, did you provide the model with the what she is wearing or did she have this idea already ?

Leave a Reply

