The world is changing. Welcome to 2012 !

  http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/2053240

The world is changing. Welcome to the New Reality ! I have been waiting for 2012 for a long time…and I have been wondering when is the big change that has been predicted for so many years. I realized the big change is within us, each and every one of us has the ability to change the world with our thoughts. I was inspired to write this book when we were in Hawaii North Shore and everywhere I looked there was beauty. I thought to myself I would love to live this way everyday….thus Simply Paradise was created …I hope you can  take the time and step into nature , the beach, a lake, the mountains or just my book for just a moment  and enjoy our simply beautiful earth !

It’s a new day  !

xoxo Cheryl

One thought on “The world is changing. Welcome to 2012 !

  1. How right you are, beautiful lady. We carry the joy of life within us. We have only to unleash it and feel the wonder of each day, and the blessing of each person in our lives.

    Right now I am basking in the crisp clean beauty of winter, with diamonds sparkling on new snow as the sun rises. And I am thinking of the beach at Guadalupe in California, where we all walked together.

    Simply Paradise, what an exciting concept! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

