San Luis Obispo….

A weekend jaunt  to San Luis Obispo for some window shopping down Haguera street with some out-of-town guest .

This street is so very quaint with all the outdoor sidewalks and old brick buildings and earthy boutiques…..

It’s that time of year from some warm socks and this sock boutiques was certainly fun !

Have you started your holiday shopping yet ? I am just now starting a little late this year…

Time to pick up some holiday cards and I found the perfect place, The Paper Sky…a whimsical and fun paper shop, I adored the perfect little cards hanging all in a row.

or some simple paper tags in a jars ready for your Christmas gifts …

This small town takes me back to my youth as I use to come spend my summers here with my girlfriend Trish and  ride her horse captain,  I wonder if she still lives here.

This is a town to ponder, to explore and to shop…

have a great week

xoxo Cheryl

2 thoughts on “San Luis Obispo….

Leave a Reply

