A witches brew….

Some simple tricks, I saved all my wine bottles from last years party and all year-long, so I have plenty of wine bottles all shapes and sizes. I removed the labels with soap and water. If you let the bottle soak for about 15 mins. most of them will  peel right off.

I picked up some creepy labels, I bought some at Micheals but I didn’t like the fact that they didn’t have a sticky back.  I found theses at the 99 cent store and they were the right colors and they had a peel and stick back.

 I bought some long taper white candles to create a dramatic setting. I am using these for my witches brew table….post so to follow.

Should be fun   !

2 thoughts on “A witches brew….

Leave a Reply

