October is when my inner witch comes out…

The invitations are out for this years Creepy Chic Mystery dinner and now for the month of October is when my inner witch comes out. I transform our home into a creepy place where we ” dine with the spirits’ and we go from room to room to discover the  ancient witch and Wizard ways.  As masters of the witches secrets I began my alchemy and create potions and elixirs for all my guests to taste and enjoy. And I make a dinner fit for a King (after all I have cooked for King Arthur himself) . I only hope no-one  falls into a deep sleep….

Beware…join me if you dare !

2 thoughts on “October is when my inner witch comes out…

  1. Hi Cheryl,
    Looking forward to this years ‘Creepy Chic Mystery Dinner’!! Loved seeing the pics here from the last one!! see you soon! & D too..! (*;*)

  2. Hello Cheryl,
    We are so excited to attend this years “Creepy Chic Mystery Dinner” Can’t wait to see your creepy decor! Perla

Leave a Reply

