Starbucks for some inspiration…

A Starbucks run for some inspiration for my annual mystery dinner. I love all these magazines.  After some consideration I decided this year mystery dinner is going to be black and white creepy chic characters like the  headless horseman, or Jack the Ripper, or Dracula…the Phatom would be so fun too. I will have our french maid be a vampire. I think I’ll be going to be ?? Not sure. I saved all my wine bottles so I need to get bottle stickers that say tonic and poisons.  I am going to  make my invitations by hand and they go out next week….well its a start.

Hope everyone has a relaxing day.

Leave a Reply

