Simple Chic style….

simple-chic- starts with these colors, faded shades of blues, creams , whites , and  greys which also looks great for a beach or any outdoor  photo shoot. Simple rolled up washed out jeans, a white tee and a flowing white or cream shirt. Add  a scarf and a little shell necklass for fun  .  I use my big straw bag for the beach, the flea markets or when am heading to the  the farmers market. With my converse white shoes I am ready for any all day outing.

  When am going out  for  dinner… I add some white kitten heels, or simple cream wedges. When the weather gets cool I put on my brown boots ….and add a trench or a leather jacket.

That’s my … Simple Chic style, hope everyone has a great weekend !

Leave a Reply

