Gratitude Affirmation…

I am grateful for life
And all
that I love
I am grateful for the Earth
And the Sun up above
I am grateful for my spirit
And my inner being
For the One that I express

And the joy of this feeling

( Waikiki 2010 )

When you awaken each day, even before you
get out of bed, think of ten things for which you are grateful. Finish your
reflections with the Gratitude Affirmation and, each day, you’ll feel inspired
to have the best day ever !

(  Affirmation from Owen Waters’ )

    Have a simply wonderful weekend and thanks  abeachcottage !

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Affirmation…

  1. An attitude of gratitude. You can’t do better than that.
    It has been said that if the only prayer we ever say is “Thank You” it would be enough.

    Beautiful pictures and beautiful thoughts, Cheryl, from a beautiful lady — you.

Leave a Reply

