The Urbanic…a paper shop

Yes, I love the art of paper as you can see on my other blog ‘ The Paper Mystique’ , so when I found this cute little paper shop on Abbott Kinney Blvd, I knew it would be alot of  fun.

What I found even more interesting was the excellent selection of paper goods this shop had …and the mix and match wrapping papers, note cards, and ribbons.

It seems that  there is a lot going on at the Urbanic , a summer social  which was June 12th  for L.A. bloggers, (which I am sorry I  missed ) and on  June 23rd a” Pinerest LA meet up ”  for bloggers and people who pin.  Even though I have  joined Pinerest  I haven’t seemed to find the time to pin, I hear it is a lot of fun ! Cool events, great paper goods , a  must see paper shop ! Here is the address…

     Urbanic , 1644 Abbot Kinney Blvd. Venice, CA 90291

Leave a Reply

