San Clemente part 3, Dining Alfresco

I left the guys at the beach while I went to see if I could find a quaint place to dine outside and enjoy the very cool scenery. ( Darrill and Leo like to  dine at the local pizza hut ). 

 

I found this very cute place called La Galette Creperie,  FRENCH in the middle of  San Clemente beach, how simply perfect !

 

 

I sat down at a little pink table with white chairs…

  

 

 and they bought me a menu…

 

 

I enjoyed looking at the very original  menu.

 

 

Croque Madam, a classic favorite with a hint of nutmeg and the price was right as the menu said cash only.

 

 

The view was very nice , but I felt like I was  sitting on the edge of the sidewalk , I enjoyed  watching the people passing by…

 

 

a simple crepe …but it was so very tasty…

 

 

I would say this crepe was  very good, and the service was okay,  but  I am looking forward to coming back and trying one of the fruit crepes… 

I hope everyone has a simply relaxing  weekend, and  Happy Earth day ! 

Leave a Reply

