Shopping at San Clemente beach..

 

A very warm and fun weekend at San Clemente Beach ,  a beautiful Mediterranean beach town in Orange County. Darrill loves this beach and it’s pretty close to our house, so as soon as the weather gets hot here  in the canyon hills, we head to the beach to beat the heat.  We stay at the Hampton Inn and we love the bedding and the great continental breakfast. But first thing first, Mother’s day is coming up and  I wanted to do a little shopping. The best place for shopping at San Clemente is Del Mar street, and at the end of the street is the pier, and the parking is free, how simply perfect…

This looked like a cute shop…Villa Cucina home and kitchen.

I loved the color of this very fun shop called Jumpin Jack Cards …and the sale assistant was very helpful and give me some very interesting information about these two stores and the website address.

I loved the color of this very fun new shop called Jumpin Jack Cards and it’s other shop called  California Cove Gourmet, at 155 Avenida Del Mar st. Here is the website to both stores. http://californiacovedesigns.com/

California Cove Designs focuses on beautiful cruelty-free creations.
All profits are donated to causes that help abused animals, in an
effort to make the world a better place.”

“The soaps made here do not hurt the environment, and they are
really beautiful.  We believe that surrounding one’s self in beauty
promotes productivity and kindness.”

:

 I love earthy delights and I found this very earthy shop  called “The Humble Abode at 228 Avenida Del Mar… www.thehumbleabode.net.

Is this bike  cute  ?  Yes ! I love the color and how old and rustic it looks. I knew I would love this shop.

as I walked in I saw the perfect color  creams candles all neat in a row,  with some wonderful  planters with a touch of green moss…

This  boutique is  filled with fresh treats, garden blooms, and one-of-a-kind gifts. As I  walked onto the  back
courtyard, I found more one of a kind garden  treasures.

 

A great day of shopping ! I had to call Tanya and tell her of this great street with all theses beautiful shops, and of course what I wanted for Mother’s Day,  next post dinning Alfresco  by the spanish village by the sea …

Hope everyone has a great week !

7 thoughts on “Shopping at San Clemente beach..

  1. San Clemente? Hmmm? I think I really have the need to check it out. It looks like a fantastic place to hang out and make it a day. Perla

Leave a Reply

