Cool cloudy days…

I have been relaxing at the beach…and just simply enjoying our  weather… the days have been cool and cloudy here in California . The sun is shinning, but the air is crisp. I love to dream of sailing away, somewhere far away…

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

I have to give these guys who surf when it’s so cold out a lot of credit, as I watch from this bench taking pictures, I feel like I am outside looking in, cold as it is, they are doing what they love best, and I must say they are brilliant at what they do !

 

 

 

 

Is life really better at the beach… maybe… It’s suppose to warm up this weekend and we are going to San Clemente for some family fun.

Hope everyone has a simply fun weekend !     

 I photo shop these photos to give them a retro chic look .

One thought on “Cool cloudy days…

Leave a Reply

