Come fly with me…

and maybe just a touch of yellow….

I would like to say Thank-you to Dorothy for sending me beautiful flowers for my book signing, still today I cry when I receive flowers, they are beautiful !!

One thought on “Come fly with me…

  1. So glad you liked the flowers.
    I was a joy to send them and to know that they would be there at your party.

    How was the music? I heard you have two of the greatest men in your life playing at the festivies.

    Love,
    Dorothy

Leave a Reply

