Simple Beach Day

 

I had a cute response to my Fridays post Laguna beach, funny how sometimes we all  love just simple honestly, no matter how funny it can be. I know I do, so I thought I would create another photo with words of encouragement. After all sometimes the best days are simple days, without a lot of thought, so I will continue to create these wonderful simple words of life. My weekend so far is very nice and relaxing, I cleaned out my closest and found so many wonderful things to wear that I completely forgot I had (or that I can now finally  fit in)  . Leo was in a bike race ‘ Tour de  Murrieta’, which was absolutely so adorable to see three-year olds racing  , post soon to follow.  This picture  is Santa Barbara from our road trip up north.   Thanks for the emails …and the well wishes on my new book !

Hope you have a  simply easy  Sunday…

xoxo Cheryl

Leave a Reply

