What to do with your Christmas cards…

I love all the beautiful cards I get for Christmas every year. So I decided to cut them up and punch some holes in the sides, string them with ribbon,   and make a Christmas cards garland for next year.

 

 

I cut around  the words with a paper-cutter,  and added some pretty paper angel ornaments I found at the after Christmas sale at Target.

 

 

I cut all the cards out and put them in a paper bag all ready to string , a project I can do when I am sitting in front of the T.V. with Leonardo. After all I have all year to complete this project , and every year I can add more! 

Hope everyone  has a nice week.

Leave a Reply

