All is calm all is bright…

 

Welcome…from my home to yours this Christmas eve…

 

 

 

    

a simple Christmas with my Children, what could be better than that?

 

 

Antique ornaments (from the Pottery barn) hanging on the tree, and pictures of my family.

 

 

My wrapping is brown paper bags, with white paper ribbon.  I made my tags, with glue and pines and a little green bow . 

 

 

 

The table is set and I have a turkey in the oven, the kids should be here at 5pm for dinner.

 

 

 and they arrive looking so very nice.

 

 

some simple earthy touches by the bed , and  a baby picture of my mom.

 

 

Goodnight to all… and  to all sleep tight … , I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas.

xoxo Cheryl  

(I had some request for more Christmas pictures so I added a few more )

3 thoughts on “All is calm all is bright…

  1. Merry Christmas to your beautiful house and household, Cheryl.

    Indeed, there are blessings to be counted this holy day.

Leave a Reply

