Today is one year of blogging.

Today is one year of blogging. Wow have I learn a lot in one year. I look at some of my post from a year ago and boy are they pitiful. I have change my header numerous times and I am still trying new ways to improve my blog. There are so many beautiful blogs out there and I have enjoyed so many of them. I am excited to reach a blog stat of 6,000.00 for one year I hear that’s pretty good. My views are about 50 to 100 everyday and thank-you all for visiting. WordPress has featured my blog for the California coast, and Al Fresco dinning, thank-you wordpress. So please if anyone has any comments on what you would like to see more of please let me know.

         and  Joyuex Noel from Simply Earth Blog !!

Leave a Reply

