Angels of…Peace

After  Guadulupe Beach we drove to a little cemetary in Santa Maria which was very interesting. I took these pictures and decided to call them angels of peace….I photoshop each one to create an old world look .

 

 

 

I looked at each angel and  wrote a word that came to me… this angel reminded me of peace.

  

       

I thought I would post an angel this week ….please feel free to pass these pictures on.

I would like to send this angel of peace to my brother Joe Nunez who had a stroke yesterday and is still  recovering.  

 

One thought on “Angels of…Peace

Leave a Reply

