A secret place…

I have has some emails asking what goes into planning for a photo shoot. Well, I drive around looking for that perfect spot and the right time of day beacuse a picture can look completely different depending on what time of day it is. It seems that early in the day and later afternoon seems to create beautiful colors. I use Picaso photo shop I download for free and adobe elements 10, I purchased.  I took this photo at 200pm and the sun was at it’s perfect location. The customer wanted a big old tree . When I saw this tree I thought wow this is perfect.

A secret place to ponder and to linger and to create some beautiful pictures……

Hope everyone has a simply beautiful weekend !

2 thoughts on “A secret place…

Leave a Reply

