Creepy Chic Halloween

Creepy Chic  Halloween week…I love the old world 18th century Halloween decorating style, and I start my festivities with black and white,  the theme I am using  for my  masquerade ball. Here are some of  my simple white dishes with  some  simple touches that  I have create for my Creepy Chic event.

I have added black napkins, some black  spiders , cream pumpkins,my glass desert plates, and  a black crow.

I bought these black and white clues cards at Micheals.  I used my old cologne bottle and added some stickers for my poison bottle. And I am using my crystal antique  napkin rings for some sparkle.

I decided to use my mask as a center piece, but I still need to pick up some white roses .

Darrill and I have been fighting over the three crows I bought at Target, he wanted my crows for his gravestones ! Target  had some great Creepy Chic napkins, plates and table cloths this Halloween season.

I am using my french press for coffee and I am making Mexican hot chocolate and pumpkin chocolate candy, the recipes on a later post. This would be the bistro ( kitchen ). Next post the Dinning room.

I hope everyone has a creepy fun week

2 thoughts on “Creepy Chic Halloween

  1. The black and white color theme look “Oh so chic”, and impressive! Can’t wait to see all the photos from your party .Perla

  2. Fabulous Cheryl
    I prefer this to all the orange and red themes.. Wonderful displays… so clever…

    Historically we haven’t really celebrated Halloween here.. but .. it is becoming more popular.. I should think about doing something myself.. although getting a little late.. hahaha

    Have a fabulous week.. OH and love your beach shots a few posts back.. ciao xxx Julie

Leave a Reply

