Shopping today…

Yes, I’ve hoped in my convertible with my hat  (but my hood leak today because of  the rain ) and went shopping at Mora’s Antiques in Old Town Lake Elsinore .

 

 

I was inspired by this collage by  http://weddingnouveau.com/  I know this is for a wedding, but I think this look would be perfect for a Vintage  Black and White Masquerade Ball.

 

(Photos from Weddings Nouveau)

   My inspiration board at  the Paper Mystique..thepapermystique.wordpress.com.     

  Hope everyone has an inspirational week !!

Leave a Reply

