Some simple words…

                                       Summer is coming to an end, and my health has changed with  some  simple words…,I bring peace to every corner of my life. I love and accept myself exactly as I am. My good  health  comes from within. I move forward fearlessly  trusting that I am divinely guided in every step that I take. I am here to create harmonious relationships and beautiful photography,  thereby contributing to a more  peaceful planet. Simply breath and let it be. …I have lost 8 pounds,  and I love  riding my bike , I feel so much more fit and healthy .  Can a simple mantra really make that much of a different,  I would say, yes ! Affirmations  are a strong influence in our subconscious mind. Our subconscious mind does not know the different of positive affirmations or negative ones. For quite some time now I have been filling my head with negative thoughts, I have had five kids, there is no way I can get fit, I look fine with an extra 10 pounds , not realizing I was sabotaging myself and my health.  And my subconscious mind was doing exactly what I was programing it to do positive or negative, wow is it really that simple ? I would like to challenge you, and I am not sure who is reading this ( but if you are , then you are meant to read this ) to make a simple mantra for yourself, what ever it is you feel you need to change in your life. I had an email from a lady who said she was a writer, and she used my mantra but replaced beautiful photography with beautiful words . That’s fine if you can’t think of a mantra use mine and replace some of my  words to inspire you. Write it down on a piece of paper and put it where you will see it everyday and night, and repeat it all the time. Soon you will notice a big change in your life with some simple words. Please email me if you have any questions.  Hope everyone has a great weekend, and please…..

                                                                                                    

 

 

I think I will learn how to sail.        

Leave a Reply

