Simply breath and let it be

Well what I have learned about  this horrible ordeal of my hives breakout is once again  doctors  knows nothing about why it happens or how to cure them, I got a shot of a steroid and was sent home to find them reappear in the morning .  I was prescribed oral steroids which made me dizzy and disoriented.  They also told me to take Benadryl and I have been sleepy for three days  and  I still had hives.  I saw 3 different doctors, and one said there was nothing you can do but wait it out !  Wow was I depressed. I also realized that when the hives started to appear, I would go into a state of panic and fear that the hives would soon be taking over my body, and that is exactly what would happen.   So  I relaxed and meditated  and I created a mantra for myself to say . 

I bring peace to every corner of my life. I love and accept myself exactly as I am. My good  health  comes from within. I move forward fearlessly  trusting that I am divinely guided in every step that I take. I am here to create harmonious relationships and beautiful photography thereby contributing to a more  peaceful planet. Simply breath and let it be.

I started drinking eight to ten glasses of water everyday, and I  only ate white rice and bananas. I went to the vitamin store and got the ones that were stated in the previous post. I got aloe vera natural body gel for my skin outbreaks.   Finally my out breaks lessen and I started to feel less anxious, and today is the frist day that I can say I feel better. I am still very light-headed from my rice and banana diet but I lost five pounds.  Not that I would recommend this diet to lose weight but to detox it seemed to work.

                                                

                                                                      So I leave you with this

 

simply breath and let it be…….  

 

Hope everyone has a beautiful week. 

Leave a Reply

