European flower market

 

A European flower market, Wisteria Grove and a French Boutique , Three French Hens all in one location, Old Town Claremont.  When I feel like going back to Paris for a little shopping I head to this beautiful shop.  I put on my little black dress, french hat and I grab my  straw bag, a women got to look chic when shopping in Paris. Right ?

 

 

 

 

I hear the owner of this shop makes frequent trips to Paris to get her Parisian wares, I love this French bucket, a must have for all Parisian events.

 

 

Vintage French leather hat boxes are so charming and  perfect for all your French post cards  .

 

 

What I love about Wisteria Grove is they custom make beautiful whimsical flower arrangements , a must see shop (Shops)  for any unique European occasion.

 

 

 

oh la la , inspires  a French Chic affair !    Ah another  perfect day shopping in Paris , and it’s only 20 minutes till I’m  home !

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “European flower market

Leave a Reply

