Simple morning pleasures

 

 

 Awe back to my quiet morning tea after a long  holiday weekend of gatherings …

 

 

  there is a bird’s nest in my rafters and I can hear the baby birds calling for  their mommy,

 the sound of bird song…the enchanting  magic of nature 

 

 

my beautiful pink  rose buds  blooming into  white roses ….

 

 

the first morning bloom of my white iris…

 

 

 folding all my cloth napkins nice and neat  from the night before….

what are some of your simple morning pleasures ?

 

 

One thought on “Simple morning pleasures

Leave a Reply

