Simple outdoor set up

 

 

I had a few emails asking me how I set  my outdoor dining table , well I make it simple by having my picnic basket (bought at a thrift store for ten dollars) filled with my white plates, silverware, wine glasses, cloth  napkins and I get the salt and pepper, and carry everything  outside, I add a white table-cloth and set  the table . Sometimes I use my picnic basket for dinner rolls.  I always have my white  milk picture filled with white roses from my garden . How simple is that ? I am having a large party on  Monday so I am off to look for some chairs at the local thrift stores.  Thanks for the emails !  

 

2 thoughts on “Simple outdoor set up

  1. I love all the whites and the picnic basket, so clean and crisp with a touch of good memories from days gone by and family picnics.
    Have a great Memorial Day! I was there last year to celebrate with all of you and remember your prayer and my little ending for our Canadian soldiers too.
    Take good care!

Leave a Reply

