Farmer’s Markets Old Town Temecula

One of my favorite farmer’s market is on Saturday in old town Temecula and one of my favorite organic stands Trethowan Organic .

I love the way they display their foods, and I also love the way  they put herbs together.

 

I bought this beautiful organic salad, it has been said to it looks like a Monet. 

Sweet pea’s…..what a great price !!

Organic Bay leaves .

What I like about this stand is you can taste the organic honey, and organic fruits.

Now there are a lot of wonderful organic stands here at this farmer’s market , and a lot of beautiful flower stands , and some great buys , I highly recommend coming here on Saturdays. 

Hope everyone has a fresh and fun weeken !!

2 thoughts on “Farmer’s Markets Old Town Temecula

Leave a Reply

