Vintage Classic Style

 

I have had emails asking me what my fashion style is, which surprised me as I think my style is pretty plain. I buy my clothes at vintage boutiques or thrift stores. I love the Classic vintage style of the sixty’s, polka dot dresses, straight leg jeans, wedge sandals, stripe black and white shirts, the classic white shirt, leopard prints,  and always a hat, I don’t like to get a lot of sun on my face, and I don’t wear much make up, ok I hardly wear any make up at all, so a hat is great ! I love the colors of turquoise and red, and blacks and whites. And of course I have a lot of little black dresses which looks good with a hat and sandals for the day , and heels at night. Well I guess I had a lot more to say about fashion then I thought. Thanks for the emails , please leave comments ,that’s how I will  know what might  interest you.

2 thoughts on “Vintage Classic Style

Leave a Reply

