Laguna Beach Photo Trek with Nick Carver

 I thought I knew enough about photography to take some pretty good pictures. Well after all I’ve traveled the world and got some pretty good shots. Boy was I wrong. Now I realize there is so much more to taking pictures then I wanted to know. Taking a class with Nick Carver enlighten me to a lot of things most importantly , metering and middle gray. Now I am not a teacher so if you want to take a class you can log on to www.nickcarverphotography.com. and get enrolled in one of his classes. This guy is great, and I have taken a lot of classes but not outdoors with the teacher giving you on the spot directions.  Here are some of the pictures I took at Laguna Beach.

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks Nick for a great class !!  And I will  be taking more classes.

2 thoughts on “Laguna Beach Photo Trek with Nick Carver

  1. I went on Nick Carver’s photography web site & I recommend to everyone take a peek you will not be disapointed. Thanks Cheryl for sharing.Perla

Leave a Reply

