A Simple life

I took this picture in Glastonbury England the year 2007, and it reminds me of how simple life was there. No one had a designer bag or clothes, and everyone gathered at the local pub at night and just had fun talking. I ended up in bed for two days after running everywhere trying to please everyone this last weekend, and realized I need to practise what I preach and just slow down. We moms  should take the time for ourselves to  release, relax  and renew, a promise  I’ve made to myself to keep my life simple .      

One thought on “A Simple life

Leave a Reply

