Art and Antiques

A beautiful day in L.A. after Joan on Third I drove up highway 101 to Topanga canyon , I love driving  this winding road all the way to the coast. I stopped at Main st USA  along the way and saw this beautiful little shop off the side of the road , Tauni Brustin Main st USA. 369 so. Topanga canyon Blvd.

I fell in love with this large clock hanging outside, surrounded by a  beautiful  french garden.

She had beautiful rustic french garden gates everywhere, if I wasn’t in my convertible I would have taken some home.

 I love old french garden gates, the peeling paint makes theses stunning.

I was in love with this shop before I walked inside !!

Now let’s go inside….

I need this dress stand….well maybe not ….yes I should buy this.

I loooovvvve this antique sliver tureen. I need it !!

More silver , I better go before I do some serious damage.

A must see shop, don’t you think ???

One last shot on the way out, I could have spent my entire day here, well on to the California coast I love so much.

Leave a Reply

