My Travel Photography

 

My trip to Scotland was magical, I loved staying at this castle. We drove up to this castle at midnight , and knock at the big door,  I felt like I was going back to the sixteen century. The fireplace was bigger then me. I love the fall colors, the cold air, how enchanted I felt, like a queen for the day. I think everyone should spend the night in a castle, and be a king or queen, even if it is only for one day. I use my travel photos for note cards and invites.

Leave a Reply

